Leadership Team

Strategic Coin was formed with a singular focus: leveraging existing financial and industry experience to produce superior results in the crypto space. Our leadership team gives us a significant competitive advantage, bringing high finance expertise, resources and experience to crypto finance. Our team is composed of seasoned bankers, entrepreneurs, research analysts, financial experts, and industry professionals with hundreds of years of combined financial experience and a track record of success in capital markets.

Norman Rothstein


Learn More
Becker Goldstein

Director of Research

Learn More
Tao Tao He

Co-Director of Advisory

Learn More
Reese Schonfeld

Senior Media Advisor

Learn More
Ryan Trinkle

Senior Technology Advisor

Learn More
Josiah Wilmoth

Senior Reporter

Learn More
Jonathan Creasy

Senior Research Reporter

Learn More
Illyse Rothstein

Senior Editor

Learn More
Lawrence Hecht

Director of Content

Learn More
Cy Gowdie

Director of Production

Learn More
Sam Fisher (Brad)

Director of Marketing

Learn More
Daniel Jeffries

Premier Crypto Journalist

Learn More
Research Group

Strategic Coin Research Group

Advisory Group

Strategic Coin Advisory Group

Reporting Group

Strategic Coin Reporting Group

Media Group

Strategic Coin Media Group

Technology Group

Strategic Coin Technology Group